Live Riveted!

Located at Beach Blvd and the 405!

Hours & Directions  |  News & Events

 

Phone: 714-650-8595  |  Toll Free: 877-718-3377
airstream
Get a Quote or Schedule a Showroom Visit
airstream airstream
 

Airstream Orange County Staff

Airstream Orange County Staff

 

General Manager

meet_staff_general.png

Ken Kaiden

General Manager

kkaiden@airstreamoc.com

Ira Cohen

General Sales Manager

ira@airstreamoc.com

Stephanie Birrer

Controller

stephanie@airstreamoc.com

AMELIA MAZZARINO

Receptionist

amazzarino@airstreamoc.com

FONDA LACERRA

Finance Manager

fonda@airstreamoc.com

Dick Shear

Certified Product Specialist

dshear@airstreamoc.com

ERIK TROESTER

Certified Product Specialist

erik@airstreamoc.com

CHARLEY HAM

Certified Product Specialist

charley@airstreamoc.com

Danny Galindo

Service Director

danny@airstreamoc.com

Mitch Garcia

Service Technician

mitch@airstreamoc.com

Josh Escobar

Service Technician

josh@airstreamoc.com

Santiago Nunez

Service Porter-Helper

 

DALE JOHNSON

Assistant Parts Manager

dale@airstreamoc.com

EDGAR VALLIN

Service & Parts Porter

 


airstream

Airstream of Orange County