Live Riveted!

Located at Beach Blvd and the 405!

Phone: 714-650-8595  |  Toll Free: 877-718-3377
airstream
Get a Quote or Schedule a Showroom Visit
airstream airstream
 

Airstream Orange County Staff

Airstream Orange County Staff

 

General Manager

meet_staff_general.png

Ken Kaiden

General Manager

kkaiden@airstreamoc.com

Stephanie Birrer

Controller

stephanie@airstreamoc.com

AMELIA MAZZARINO

Receptionist

amazzarino@airstreamoc.com

Ira Cohen

General Sales Manager

ira@airstreamoc.com

Paul Zukow

Certified Product Specialist

paul@airstreamoc.com

Dick Shear

Certified Product Specialist

dshear@airstreamoc.com

TIM ROBINSON

Certified Product Specialist

tim@airstreamoc.com

MARK CROFT

Certified Product Specialist

mcroft@airstreamoc.com

Danny Galindo

Service Director

danny@airstreamoc.com

Josh Escobar

Service Technician

josh@airstreamoc.com

Wayne Carr

Service Technician

 

Bryant Bruning

Parts Director

bbruning@airstreamoc.com

CHRISTOPHER DIAZ

Parts Representative

christopher@airstreamoc.com

 


airstream

Airstream of Orange County